Våre ansatte

Geir Tore Olsen

Daglig leder
+47 915 13 721
geir.tore@namdalrensefisk.no

Ine Meland

Driftsleder
+47 967 32 542
ine@namdalrensefisk.no

Nina Iversen

Produksjonsbiolog
+47 916 48 651
nina@namdalrensefisk.no

Kine Dølvik

Driftslederassistent
+47 975 72 721
kine@namdalrensefisk.no

Andreas Staven

Produksjonsbiolog
+47 484 36 163
andreas@namdalrensefisk.no

Marit Hustad Dølvik

Driftstekniker
+47 906 61 959
marit@namdalrensefisk.no

Arnt Edvin Gladsø

Driftstekniker
+47 906 99 820
arnt@namdalrensefisk.no

Anders Brandsegg

Driftstekniker
+47 928 60 094
anders@namdalrensefisk.no

Frode Løvmo

Industrimekaniker
+47 400 36 783
frode@namdalrensefisk.no

Thomas Vighals

Teknisk leder
+47 984 06 728
thomas@namdalrensefisk.no

Isabelle Canborn

Driftstekniker
+47 918 07 287
isabelle@namdalrensefisk.no

Sila Lein

Driftstekniker
+47 958 98 673
sila@namdalrensefisk.no

Tommy Eidsmo

Automatiker
+47 938 72 645
tommy@namdalrensefisk.no